There Are Still Open Purchase Order Items Or Scheduling Agreements Message No. Mm326
The system verifies order positions without cancellation mark and gives orders for which goods have been received and receipt of the invoice has not yet been fully executed, as critically as manufacturing orders for which a movement of goods has taken place and the status has not been removed. In other words, before changing the evaluation class, you should look at all orders (i.e. all entries in the EKPO table with loekz- `L`) and manufacturing orders (i.e. all entries in the AFPO table) for the material and make sure that there has been no movement of goods or that all invoices have been received. You should only change the assessment class if this is the case. Profit Center Although there are such orders, you can do it Reason and conditions The examination is executed, otherwise inconsistencies may occur when invoice entries are recorded for pending orders or part of the goods inputs for manufacturing orders after changing the material evaluation class. Please note that if you make transactions with previously created POs or delivery plans, although you have updated the profit center in the hardware database, the supporting documents fi transactions concerning these purchase receipts with the old profit center will be updated. The transfer of credit and those entries or error messages that you have observed have absolutely nothing to do with it. Orders and appointments must also be archived. MMAM= If the system has already processed the total quantity, you can set the license plate to zero lines. The system offers zero quantity for articles already edited.
If you entered a particular item, cancel the item. If you do not enter a position, the system searches for all open positions in the document. If the receipt is an order, production order, or reservation, you can enter search criteria in the dialog box. You will access the dialog box by choosing the enter key with return on the input image. If the proof is an SAP-R/2 proof, you must manually cancel it by entering the reverse motion mode.. . . .